Messages deleted from the inbox folder are moved automatically to the trash folder and can either be deleted permanently or restored to its original location. To access your trash folder and take further action such as restore or delete permanently, follow the steps below:
1. Go to ‘Pmail’ on the menu
2. Click on ‘mailbox’ submenu
3. Click ‘trash’
4. Select the checkbox of the corresponding mail(s) that is to be restored or deleted permanently
5. Click on ‘restore’ and the message will return back to the inbox folder or ‘delete forever’ and it will be deleted permanently.